Board Members

Nevada State Science Teachers Association – NSSTA

nvscience@aol.com
PO Box 22395 Carson City NV 89721

View Bio

Bret Sibley, President

sibleyb@rpdp.net
702-799-3835

View Bio

Beverly Lousignont, President Elect

blousignont@gmail.com

View Bio

Dr. Dave Crowther, Past President

crowther@unr.edu
(775) 784-8288

View Bio

Dr. Camille T. Stegman, Executive Director

camille.stegman@aol.com

View Bio

Sylvia Scoggin – Secretary

sscoggin@washoeschools.net

View Bio

Jen Willden, Treasurer

jwillden@storey.k12.nv.us

View Bio

Lori Henrickson – Membership Coordinator

henrile@nv.ccsd.net

View Bio

Stacy Cohen, Region I Representative & 2018 NSTA Program Representative

stacycohen31@gmail.com

View Bio

Sean Hill – Region II Representative

sean@sierranevadajourneys.org

View Bio

Tenna Walker – Region III Representative

twalker@ecsdnv.net

View Bio

William (Bill) Cox, Region IV Representative

wcox@lander.k12.nv.us

View Bio

Roger Cramer, Region V Representative

rcramer@dcsd.k12.nv.us

View Bio

Megan Beckam – 2018 NSTA Program Coordinator

mbeckam@unr.edu

View Bio

Kristoffer R. Carroll, 2018 NSTA Program Representative

kcarroll@interact.ccsd.net
702-799-3835

View Bio