Board Members

Nevada State Science Teachers Association – NSSTA

nvscience@aol.com
PO Box 22395 Carson City NV 89721

View Bio

Dr. Camille T. Stegman, Executive Director & 2018 NSTA Conference Chair

execdirector@nvscience.org

View Bio

Beverly Lousignont, President

president@nvscience.org

View Bio

Heather Witt – President – elect

presidentelect@nvscience.org

View Bio

Bret Sibley, Past President

pastpres@nvscience.org
702-799-3835

View Bio

Sylvia Scoggin – Secretary & 2018 NSTA Local Coordinator

secretary@nvscience.org

View Bio

Jen Willden, Treasurer

treasurer@nvscience.org

View Bio

Lori Henrickson – Membership Coordinator

membership@nvscience.org

View Bio

Jennifer Panczyszyn – Region I Representative

region1@nvscience.org

View Bio

Sean Hill – Region II Representative

region2@nvscience.org

View Bio

Jennifer Andersen – Region III Representative

region2@nvscience.org

View Bio

William (Bill) Cox, Region IV Representative

region4@nvscience.org

View Bio

Roger Cramer, Region V Representative

region5@nvscience.org

View Bio